Jensen Gomez “Umpisa” New Album Song List

Print Lyrics Print Lyrics
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Singer songwriter Jensen Gomez just released his debut album “Umpisa”

Jensen Gomez Umpisa new album song list
“Umpisa” Album Song List  – Jensen Gomez 
1. Not Even Close
2. Alone
3. Umpisa
4. Could Have Been
5. Just Vowels
6. Runaway
7. Subdued
8. Tulad Ng Dati
9. All I Want
10. Sisikat Ang Araw
11. Umpisa (duet with Tippy Dos Santos) Bonus Track